comicqosa.blogg.se

Custom zombie maps waw with lots of perks
Custom zombie maps waw with lots of perks











custom zombie maps waw with lots of perks custom zombie maps waw with lots of perks

You will need to save up enough points to actually get to the huts by unlocking the doors and to buy each perk (they each cost between 15 points) If you refer to the map at the loading screen you will see four outer areas in the swamps, each of these area's will spawn a random perk machine when you get to them. This one can be quite tricky so your best of doing it in a group of 3/4. The video was not made by me, but is an excellent strategy for Soul Survivor, DeadHead, Perk-a-Holic and Fertilizer Man. This means that aside from the initial cost of getting downstairs, you're going to need 16,000 points all told. Then speed cola is 3000, juggernog 2500, double tap 2000 and quick revive is 1500. comm room, storage, etc.) is 1000 points and each door to the rooms themselves is 750.

custom zombie maps waw with lots of perks

One thing you want to remember is that each door/gate to the area (i.e. Then I just followed the strategy of the video down below and instead of waiting, I opened up anything (but Storage) and bought the other three perks until I made a crawler and ran out into the final area once I had enough point to open the gate, hut and buy the perk. Otherwise I just headshot them with the arisaka.Īfter that, I went down the stairs, not through the gate, (though I'm sure either can work) and made my two rolls. I used an Arisaka for the next round, aiming one shot for the body (I think it's two to the leg with the arisaka) and either knifed them if they were inside (for possible drops of max ammo or 2X, didn't really bother with nuking unless there were no zombies and didn't bother with the insta-kill as I was trying for the DeadHead achievement ) or knifed them if I was sure that I wouldn't be downed. I used my pistol and unloaded one full clip into the legs/feet (anything below the waist really) into the first round zombies, and knifed them for the kill. And I think I got it around round 13ish? I won't lie, I got lucky with my rolls and within the first five random box rolls, I had a PPsh and an MG42, which is what I recommend, but each person has a combo that works for them.įirst things first, I stuck up in the main area until I had enough for the stairs and at least two rolls at the random box (though if you want to do the thompson/trench, thats up to you). It took me a few tries, but I did this solo. In all honesty, this achievement was not as hard as I had first thought.













Custom zombie maps waw with lots of perks